The Irish Warriors team to play the European Champions this Saturday, October 22nd has been named and is listed below. The game will take place at the National Sports Campus in Abbotstown on the Turf Field behind Sports HQ and will commence at 2PM. The game will be followed by an ARFLI Womens Game.


Gareth Baird

Matt Bell

Liam Burns

Oisin Collins

Stephen Guing

Roch Hanmore

Sean Paul Henry

Luke Hickey

Brendan Kelly

David Lally

Colin Lordan

Ryan McCloskey

Kevin McDonnell

David McElhone

Sean McGlinchey

Stuart McKeating

Tom McKenna

Paul Murphy

Gavin Murray

Padraic O’ Connell

Conor O’ Halloran

Seamus Owens

Peter Traynor