Breaking news
  1. Player In Focus:Onora Mulcahy
  2. Squad Announcement: IC17 Warriors
  3. Banshee Corrigan Duryea’s Dees journey
  4. UCC dominate Fitzpatrick Cup
  5. Banshees announce IC17 players

The Jeep ARFLI Premiership is Ireland’s premier club competition played by all of our elite adult teams. The competition has been in existence since 2001, and has been won on four occasions by the Leeside Lions from Cork and the South Dublin Swans and on three Occasions by the Dublin Demons.

Most recently the Belfast Redbacks won their second Premiership, defeating the Galway Magpies in the Grand Final.

Roll of Honour

Leeside Lions (4) 2002, 2003, 2005, 2007

Dublin Demons (4) 2000(Pre-Premiership), 2001, 2008, 2009

South Dublin Swans (4) 2006, 2010, 2011,2013

Belfast Redbacks (2) 2012, 2014

South Dublin Eagles (1) 2004

Leave a comment

Play Footy