Latest news
  1. Lions Premiers Again
  2. ARFLI Grand Final Preview
  3. Swans into Grand Final in Dramatic Fashion
  4. Match Report – Irish Banshees International Cup Win
  5. Banshees win AFL International Cup in a thriller

Following many years as a proposal the ARFLI Province Of Origin was instituted as an annual competition in 2012. The first one day event seeing all four provinces represented was held in Cork at the CIT Sports grounds. Connacht defeated Leinster in one semi-final, while Munster saw their way through with a win over Ulster. In a tight final Munster came out on top and in the aftermath a great evening’s entertainment was enjoyed by all teams in the southern capital.

2012 Photo Gallery 


Leave a comment

Play Footy